Kostenloser Fuehrerscheintest Online Fuehrerscheintest
antalya rent a car Elektronik Sigara Joyetech

Key Personnel of The LCCI

Muda Yusuf
Muda Yusuf
DIRECTOR-GENERAL

myusuf@lagoschamber.com, yusufmuda@yahoo.com
+234-1-2705145

Vincent Nwani
Vincent Nwani ph.D
Director, Research and Advocacy

vincent@lagoschamber.com, research@lagoschamber.com

 

mayowa
Olanihun mayowa
Acting Director, Trade Promotions

mayowa@lagoschamber.com

IMG_7128
Segun Alabi
Manager, Corporate Communications

olusegun.alabi@lagoschamber.com

IMG_7224
Williams Odah
Head, Membership Services

membership@lagoschamber.com, williams.odah@lagoschamber.com
+234-1-2771556

Temitope Akintunde
Manager, Public Sec & Int. Relations

temitope@lagoschamber.com

Sunnie Omeiza-Michael
Senior Economist

sunnie@lagoschamber.com

Tayo Adekunle
Admin Manager

tayo@lagoschamber.com

Foluke Oloniyo
Head, B.E.S.T

foluke.oloniyo@lagoschamber.com

IMG_7128
Emmanuel Akang
Business Manager, Trade Promotions

e.akang@lagoschamber.com

IMG_7224
Olumuyiwa Sobayo
Senior Accountant

olumiyiwa.sobayo@lagoschamber.com

seslichat paykasa bozdurma antalya haber antalya rent a car
bypass shell